0
Cart: €0.00

Messe

neoLab - Messe

 COMPETENCE FOR YOU 

neoLab Migge GmbH looks back on a long trade show tradition. For years we have been personally present with our booth at many different specialist trade shows. We regularly show our presence starting with the individual neoLab in-house exhibitions and regional specialist trade shows such as the LAB-SUPPLY, to the international trade show highlights such as the analytica Munich. According to the motto “on-site competency” we see our trade-show booths as important platform for communication. Discover the current state of development and new neoLab Migge GmbH laboratory innovations through active communication with our staff members. 

 

neoLab Analytica 2018

The analytica Munich is an international specialist trade show with approximately 1250 exhibitors. The exhibitor ranges through the complete value chain for laboratory technology, analytics and quality control. Supporting by conferences and presentations.

neoLab Lab-Supply 2018

The trade show LAB-SUPPLY is the regional specialist exhibition for instrumental analytics, laboratory technology and biotechnology/ life sciences. Several exhibitors show the current state of development as well as the newest innovations.

neoLab Hausmessen

The neoLab in-house exhibitions are regional and are locally organized and realized by our sales representatives periodically. We present new product ranges and additional services of neoLab Migge GmbH directly at the customer. 

neoLab Analytica 2018

The trade show analytica Munich is the international specialist exhibition for instrumental analytics, laboratory technology and biotechnology with analytica conference. Approximately 1.250 exhibitors from 40 Nationen present their product range from the complete value chain for laboratory technology, analytics, quality control, biotechnology, life sciences, and diagnostics at the analytica trade show Munich. The framework program with the conference and different panels is just as innovative and future-oriented as the analytica München itself. 

Termine 2018 

ANALYTICA 2018  Dienstag, 10. bis Freitag, 13. April bis 2018
Messestand: B1.324 
   Messe München, München


LAB-Supply

The LAB-SUPPLY as regional specialist trade show for instrumental analytics, laboratory chemicals, laboratory technology, as well as biotechnology and life science has been a firm part of our trade show presence for a long time.

Participation is free of charge for you. Additional information concerning the LAB-SUPPLY exhibitions can be found by clicking the date of each event, in advance as newsletter info, or through our social media channels Facebook, Google+ or Youtube

On the right you can find all event dates for the year 2018. We are looking forward to greeting you at our booth!

You do not want to miss any trade show dates? Click here to sign up to our newsletter >>>

Want a glimpse behind the scenes of our exhibition booths? Become a neoLab fan of our social media channels

 

             

Termine 2018 

LAB-SUPPLY 14.03.2018 Frankfurt Casion der Jahrhunderhalle,
   Frankfurt-Höchst, Pfaffenwiese 301, 65929 Frankfurt

LAB-SUPPLY 09.05.2018 Leverkusen Terran der Jasaal im Forum
   Am Brückelter Hof 9, 51373 Leverkusen

 LAB-SUPPLY 28.06.2018 Berlin Estrel Saal im Estrel Convention Center 
   Sonnenallee 225, 12057 Berlin

 LAB-SUPPLY 29.08.2018 Dresden MARITIM Hotel & Internationales Congress Center Dresden
   Ostra-Ufer 2 / Devrientstr. 10-12, 01067 Dresden

LAB-SUPPLY 26.09.2018 Münster Messe und Congress Centrum Halle Münsterland GmbH
   Albersloher Weg 32, 48155 Münster

LAB-SUPPLY 31.10.2018 Hamburg MesseHalle Hamburg-Schnelsen GmbH
   Modering 1a, 22457 Hamburg


neoLab Hausmessen

Heidelberg University - Central Warehouse - Im Neuenheimer Feld

The neoLab in-house exhibitions are regional and are organized and realized by our sales representatives periodically. We present new product ranges and additional services of neoLab Migge GmbH directly at the customer. We would be happy to share additional information and dates concerning the program "neoLab in-house exhibitions" with you in advance via newsletter or on our social media channels. 




A brief retrospective of our trade show stand on the ACHEMA 2015

ACHEMA

 Even more videos? neoLab Youtube-Channel >>

0
Cart: 0,00 €

Messe

neoLab - Messe

 KOMPETENZ VOR ORT 

Die neoLab Migge GmbH blickt auf eine lange Messetradition zurück. Seit Jahren sind wir mit unseren Messeständen auf den unterschiedlichsten Fachmessen persönlich vor Ort. Angefangen von den individuellen neoLab Hausmessen über regionale Fachmessen wie die LAB-SUPLLY bis hin zu den internationalen Messegrößen wie die analytica München zeigen wir regelmäßig Präsenz. Unter dem Motto "Kompetenz vor Ort" verstehen wir unsere Messestände als wichtige Kommunikationplatform. Erleben Sie durch aktive Kommunikation mit unseren Mitarbeitern den aktuellen Stand der Entwicklung und neue Laborinnovativen der neoLab Migge GmbH. 

neoLab Analytica 2018

Die analytica München ist eine internationale Fachmesse mit Rund 1250 Ausstellern aus 40 Nationen. Das Ausstellerangebot die komplette Wertschöpfungskette für Labortechnik, Analytik und Qualitätskontrolle. Rahmenprogramm: zahlreiche Conferencen und Vorträgen.

neoLab Lab-Supply 2018

Die Messe LAB-SUPPLY ist die regionale Fachmesse für instrumentelle Analytik, Labortechnik, Laborchemikalien und Biotechnologie bzw. Life Science. Zahlreiche Aussteller zeigen den aktuellen Stand der Entwicklung sowie die neusten Innovationen. 

neoLab Hausmessen

Die neoLab Hausmessen sind regional und werden in regelmäßigen Abständen,Vorort von unserem Aussendienst organisiert und durchgeführt. Wir präsentieren dirket beim Kunden neue Produktsortimente und weitere Dienstleistungen der neoLab Migge GmbH.

neoLab Analytica 2018

Die Messe analytica München ist die internationale Fachmesse für Instrumentelle Analytik, Labortechnik und Biotechnologie mit analytica Conference. Rund 1.250 Aussteller aus 40 Nationen präsentieren auf der analytica Messe München ihr Angebot der kompletten Wertschöpfungskette für Labortechnik, Analytik und Qualitätskontrolle, Biotechnologie, Life Sciences und Diagnostika in voller Lösungsbreite und -tiefe. So innovativ und zukunftsweisend wie die Bereiche der analytica München präsentiert sich auch das Rahmenprogramm mit der Konferenz und verschiedenen Foren. 

Termine 2018 

ANALYTICA 2018  Dienstag, 10. bis Freitag, 13. April bis 2018
Messestand: B1.324 
   Messe München, München


LAB-Supply

Die LAB-SUPPLY als regionale Fachmesse für instrumentelle Analytik, Laborchemikalien, Labortechnik sowie Biotechnologie und Life Science ist bereits lange ein fester Bestandteil unserer Messeauftritte.
Die Teilnahme für Sie ist kostenlos. Weiterführende Informationen zu den LAB-SUPPLY Messen bekommen Sie per Klick auf das jeweilige Veranstaltungsdatum, vorab als Newsletterinfo oder über unsere Social Media Kanäle FacebookGoogle+ oder Youtube.
Rechts finden Sie alle Termine für das Jahr 2018. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Standbesuch!

Keinen Messetermin verpassen? Hier zur Newletter-Anmeldung >>> 

Einen Blick hinter die Messestände? Werde neoLab Fan auf unseren Social-Media-Kanälen   

             

Termine 2018 

LAB-SUPPLY 14.03.2018 Frankfurt Casion der Jahrhunderhalle,
   Frankfurt-Höchst, Pfaffenwiese 301, 65929 Frankfurt

LAB-SUPPLY 09.05.2018 Leverkusen Terran der Jasaal im Forum
   Am Brückelter Hof 9, 51373 Leverkusen

 LAB-SUPPLY 28.06.2018 Berlin Estrel Saal im Estrel Convention Center 
   Sonnenallee 225, 12057 Berlin

 LAB-SUPPLY 29.08.2018 Dresden MARITIM Hotel & Internationales Congress Center Dresden
   Ostra-Ufer 2 / Devrientstr. 10-12, 01067 Dresden

LAB-SUPPLY 26.09.2018 Münster Messe und Congress Centrum Halle Münsterland GmbH
   Albersloher Weg 32, 48155 Münster

LAB-SUPPLY 31.10.2018 Hamburg MesseHalle Hamburg-Schnelsen GmbH
   Modering 1a, 22457 Hamburg


neoLab Hausmessen

Die neoLab Hausmessen sind regional und werden in regelmäßigen Abständen, von unserem Aussendienst organisiert und durchgeführt. Wir präsentieren dirket beim Kunden neue Produktsortimente und weitere Dienstleistungen der neoLab Migge GmbH. Weitere Informationen und Termine zum Programm "neoLab Hausmessen" teilen wir Ihnen gerne vorab per Newsletter oder auf unsere Social Media Kanälen mit. 


Kleiner Rückblick auf unseren Messestand auf der ACHEMA 2015

ACHEMA

Noch mehr Videos? neoLab Youtube-Kanal >>