0
Cart: €0.00
Laboratory Equipment
How can I assist you?

Lisa will answer your questions directly via WhatsApp!

+49 (0) 151 / 578 137 38

Buy safe
    • Quick delivery
    • Free shipping from 120€
    • 10 days return

Axiolab.A1

  • Zeiss

  • The Axiolab.A1 is one of many quality products from Zeiss! Its pleasant operation and exceptional picture quality guarantee good working conditions. Thanks to its optimal price-performance ratio, it is not only suitable for biomedical laboratories, but also for educational institutions such as schools or universities. Find out more about the Axiolab.A1 from Zeiss here!

AxioLab A1 - Developed for biomedical laboratories, universities and courses

  • img21

    Quad reflector turret

    50-W-halogen lamp

    Notice any material defect

    Inform

    Zeiss

    Axiolab.A1

    The Axiolab.A1 binocular microscope is ideal for biomedical laboratories, universities and courses.
    The excellent ergonomics, ease of use and excellent image quality enable versatile medical applications. The polarization contrast enables you to characterize the microstructures of hair, soil samples and fibers in forensics of criminological samples.
    The Axiolab.A1 is also used in other industries. With bright field, fluorescence and polarization microscopy you can analyze paint and color particles and as a geologist you can test rock and mineral samples, for example for petroleum production. In environmental protection, you identify the microstructure of materials such as asbestos fibers. Reliable microscopic images are essential, especially when working in the laboratory. With the Axiolab.A1 you can also be sure that your microscope works cost-efficiently and with the highest performance.
    Another significant advantage of the Axiolab.A1 is that it is ergonomically optimal and is even TÜV-tested! This guarantees comfortable and easy handling!

    Together with our customer service, you can also have this Zeiss product created individually, according to your personal needs. It is particularly important to us at neoLab that you can receive and have the products created that optimize your everyday work. The most important thing for us is you as a satisfied customer, so feel free to contact our consultants if you have any questions or concerns!

Interest? Then contact us and we will configure your personal ZEISS microscope

The best Axiolab.A1 configurations from neoLab®

View as:
View as:

0
Cart: 0,00 €
Laborbedarf
Kann ich Ihnen weiterhelfen?

Lisa beantwortet Ihre Fragen gerne direkt per WhatsApp!

+49 (0) 151 / 578 137 38

Sicher einkaufen
    • schnelle Lieferung
    • Gratis Versand ab 120€*
    • 10 Tage Rückgaberecht

Axiolab.A1

  • Zeiss

  • Das Axiolab.A1 ist eines vieler Qualitätsprodukte von ZEISS! Seine angenehme Bedienung und außergewöhnliche Bildqualität garantieren gute Arbeitsbedingungen. Durch sein optimales Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis eignet es sich nicht nur für biomedizinische Labore, sondern auch für Bildungseinrichtungen wie Schulen oder Universitäten. Finden Sie hier noch mehr über das Axiolab.A1 von ZEISS heraus!

AxioLab A1 - Entwickelt für biomedizinische Labors, Universitäten und Kurse

  • img21

    Highlights:

    Vierfach-Reflektorrevolver

    50-W-Halogenlampe

    Jeden Materialdefekt bemerken

    Informieren

    Zeiss

    Axiolab.A1

    Das binokulare Mikroskop Axiolab.A1 eignet sich bestens für biomedizinische Labore, Universitäten und Kurse.
    Die hervorragende Ergonomie, leichte Bedienbarkeit und exzellente Bildqualität ermöglichen vielseitige medizinische Anwendungen. Der Polarisationskontrast ermöglicht Ihnen die Charakterisierung der Mikrostrukturen von Haaren, Bodenproben und Fasern in der Forensik kriminologischer Proben.
    Aber auch in anderen Branchen findet das Axiolab.A1 Anwendung. Mit Hellfeld-, Fluoreszenz- und Polarisationsmikroskopie können Sie Lack- und Farbteilchen analysieren und als Geologe prüfen Sie Gesteins- und Mineralproben zum Beispiel für die Erdölproduktion. Im Umweltschutz identifizieren Sie die Mikrostruktur von Materialien wie beispielweise Asbestfasern. Zuverlässige mikroskopische Bilder sind vor allem bei der Arbeit im Labor unentbehrlich.
    Mit dem Axiolab.A1 können Sie sich außerdem darauf verlassen, dass Ihr Mikroskop kosteneffizient und mit höchster Leistung arbeitet. Ein weiterer, bedeutender Vorteil des Axiolab.A1 ist, dass es ergonomisch optimal gestaltet ist und sogar TÜV-geprüft ist! Hierdurch ist eine bequeme und einfache Handhabung garantiert!

    Zusammen mit unserem Kundenservice können Sie auch dieses ZEISS Produkt individuell konfigurieren lassen, Ihren persönlichen Bedürfnissen entsprechend. Uns bei neoLab ist es besonders wichtig, dass Sie genau die Produkte erhalten und sich erstellen lassen können, die Ihren Arbeitsalltag optimieren. Am wichtigsten sind uns Sie als zufriedener Kunde, also wenden Sie sich bei Fragen oder Anliegen gerne an unsere Berater!

Interesse? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns und wir konfigurieren Ihr persönliches ZEISS Mikroskop

Die besten Axiolab.A1 Konfigurationen von neoLab®

Ansicht als:
Ansicht als: