0
Cart: €0.00
Laboratory Equipment
How can I assist you?

Lisa will answer your questions directly via WhatsApp!

+49 (0) 151 / 578 137 38

Buy safe
    • Quick delivery
    • Free shipping from 120€
    • 14 days return

Biological Industries

  • BI

    Biological Industries (BI)was founded in 1981 in Kibbutz Beit Haemek, Israel, and specializes in IVG development, cGMP-compliant production and professional distribution and cell culture research products for stem cell systems.

View as:
View as:

Company profile von Biological Industries

BI Logo
BI offers a variety of serum-free and / or xenofree culture media for the cultivation of stem cells and other cell systems as well as cell therapy services. The well-known NutriStem® brand, which has achieved gold standard in clinical and research studies, contains a range of serumfree and xenogenic stem cell culture media for mesenchymal, induced pluripotent or embryonic stem cells and is designed to promote stem cell based therapies worldwide An important contribution A single product has the Drug Master File (DMF) of the FDA. If the product is intended for clinical applications, it usually helps to simplify and speed up the procedures of the European regulatory authority.
BI1
The product portfolio also includes freezing media, cell attachment solutions, cell dissociation solutions and other reagents for serum and xenogeneic stem cell / cell culture as well as the serum itself.
BI is not only manufactured according to Current Good Manufacturing Practices (cGMP), but also considers national US laws and international standards. Food and Drug Administration (FDA) and European Medicines Agency (EMA). Biological Industries' quality system complies with the current international standards for quality management systems, according to ISO 9001:2015 and 13485:2016.

Download ISO 9001:2015 Certificate
BI2
BI3
Biological Industries has developed a "Culture of Excellence" with its highly standardized production and quality systems, R&D resources, outstanding regulatory expertise, professional technical support and continuous training of its employees.

0
Cart: 0,00 €
Laborbedarf
Kann ich Ihnen weiterhelfen?

Lisa beantwortet Ihre Fragen gerne direkt per WhatsApp!

+49 (0) 151 / 578 137 38

Sicher einkaufen
    • schnelle Lieferung
    • Gratis Versand ab 120€*
    • 10 Tage Rückgaberecht

Biological Industries

  • BI

    Biological Industries (BI), gegründet 1981 im Kibbutz Beit Haemek in Israel, ist spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung, die cGMP-konforme Herstellung und den professionellen Vertrieb von IVD- und Forschungsprodukten für die Zellkultur mit Fokus auf Stammzellsysteme.

Ansicht als:
Ansicht als:

Company profile von Biological Industries

BI Logo
BI bietet eine umfangreiche Auswahl an Serum- und/oder xeno-freien und chemisch definierten Medien für die Kultur von Stamm- und anderen Zellsystemen an, sowie Serviceleistungen für die Zelltherapie. Die bekannte Marke NutriStem® -mittlerweile zum Goldstandard in Klinik und Forschung avanciert- beinhaltet eine Reihe an serum- und xeno-freien Stammzellmedien für mesenchymale, induziert pluripotente oder embryonale Stammzellen und hat wesentlich dazu beigetragen, die stammzellbasierten Therapien weltweit voran zu bringen. Einzelne Produkte verfügen über einen Drug Masterfile (DMF) bei der FDA, welcher bei beabsichtigter Nutzung der Produkte in klinischen Anwendungen in der Regel auch bei europäischen Zulassungsbehörden zu erleichterten und beschleunigten Verfahren beiträgt.
BI1
Zum Produkt-Portfolio gehören des Weiteren Einfriermedien, Zellanheftungslösungen, Zelldissoziationslösungen sowie andere Reagenzien für die Serum- und xeno-freie Stamm-/Zellkultur, aber auch Serum selbst.
BI produziert nicht nur nach den 'current Good Manufacturing Practices' (cGMP), sondern auch unter Berücksichtigung nationaler Gesetze und internationaler Richtlinien der 'U.S. Food and Drug Administration' (FDA) sowie der 'European Medicines Agency' (EMA). Biological Industries’ Qualitätssystem entspricht den gängigen internationalen Standards für Qualitätsmanagementsysteme, gemäß der ISO-Normen 9001:2015 und 13485:2016.

Download ISO 9001:2015 Certificate
BI2
BI3
Biological Industries hat mit seinen hoch standardisierten Produktions- und Qualitätssystemen, seinen F&E-Ressourcen, einer herausragenden regulatorischen Expertise, dem professionellen technischen Support und einem kontinuierlichen Training seiner Mitarbeiter eine "Culture of Excellence" entwickelt.