0
Cart: €0.00
Laboratory Equipment
How can I assist you?

Lisa will answer your questions directly via WhatsApp!

+49 (0) 151 / 578 137 38

Buy safe
    • Quick delivery
    • Free shipping from 120€
    • 14 days return

BINDER

BINDER Banner

Every BINDER climatic chamber is equipped with cutting-edge technology made in Germany and enables the exact simulation of biological, chemical and physical environmental conditions. Our wide product range from the leading specialist addresses the diverse requirements in science and industry. It includes temperature and climatic chamber models, material testing and drying chambers as well as environmental simulation chambers. There is something here for every application!

Topseller von BINDER

View as:
View as:

Binder - Best conditions for your success

BINDER logo

BINDER develops high-quality climatic chambers for different requirements. The units range from constant and alternating climate chambers to special growth chambers or cooling incubators and always ensure the highest quality and reliability. Particularly in demanding applications, it is a matter of a high degree of reliability, function and performance, which BINDER climatic chambers provide in full. Every climatic chamber is an innovative technical solution with extensive equipment options.

BINDER climatic chambers ensure extreme precision by maintaining a consistently high temperature inside the chamber. In addition, there is homogeneous temperature distribution, which results from BINDER's patented APTline preheating chamber technology. Long-term stable operation is ensured in the BINDER climatic chamber even when fully loaded.

In addition to constant temperature, light and humidity are also crucial for the growth of many organisms. Here, too, BINDER offers maximum precision and, in its climatic chambers, fast-response humidity control and uniform light distribution. This provides optimal conditions for natural growth. Depending on the model, the climatic chamber also has a flexible, location-independent water and wastewater management system that works by connecting to the house water supply or an optional, external water supply set.

0
Cart: 0,00 €
Laborbedarf
Kann ich Ihnen weiterhelfen?

Lisa beantwortet Ihre Fragen gerne direkt per WhatsApp!

+49 (0) 151 / 578 137 38

Sicher einkaufen
    • schnelle Lieferung
    • Gratis Versand ab 120€*
    • 14 Tage Rückgaberecht

BINDER

BINDER Banner

Jeder BINDER Klimaschrank ist ausgestattet mit Spitzentechnologie made in Germany und ermöglicht die exakte Simulation von biologischen, chemischen und physikalischen Umweltbedingungen. Unsere breite Produktpalette vom führenden Spezialisten adressiert die vielfältigen Ansprüche in der Wissenschaft und Industrie. Sie umfasst Temperatur- und Klimaschrank-Modelle, Materialprüf- und Trockenschränke sowie Umweltsimulationsschränke. Hier ist für jede Anwendung was dabei!

Topseller von BINDER

Ansicht als:
Ansicht als:

Binder - Best conditions for your success

BINDER logo

BINDER entwickelt hochwertige Klimaschränke für unterschiedliche Anforderungen. Die Geräte reichen von Konstant- und Wechselklimaschränken bis hin zu speziellen Wachstumsschränken oder Kühlinkubatoren und gewährleisten stets höchste Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit. Gerade bei anspruchsvollen Anwendungen geht es um ein hohes Maß an Verlässlichkeit, Funktion und Leistung, die die BINDER Klimaschränke in vollem Umfang erbringen. Jeder Klimaschrank ist eine innovative technische Lösung mit umfangreichen Ausstattungsmöglichkeiten.

BINDER Klimaschränke sichern äußerste Präzision durch eine gleichbleibend hohe Temperatur im Innenraum zu. Hinzu kommt eine homogene Temperaturverteilung, die sich durch die von BINDER patentierte APTline Vorwärmkammertechnologie ergibt. Ein langzeitstabiler Betrieb ist im BINDER Klimaschrank auch bei voller Beladung gegeben.

Neben der konstanten Temperatur sind gerade für das Wachstum vieler Organismen auch Licht und Feuchte entscheidend. Auch hier bietet BINDER höchste Genauigkeit und in seinen Klimaschränken eine reaktionsschnelle Feuchteregelung und gleichmäßige Lichtverteilung. So sind optimale Bedingungen für das natürliche Wachstum gegeben. Je nach Modell verfügt der Klimaschrank auch über ein flexibles, ortsunabhängiges Wasser- und Abwassermanagement, das durch den Anschluss an die Hauswasserversorgung oder ein optionales, externes Wasserversorgungsset funktioniert.