0
Cart: €0.00
Laborbedarf
How can I assist you?

Lisa will answer your questions directly via WhatsApp!

+49 (0) 151 / 578 137 38

Buy safe
    • Quick delivery
    • Free shipping from 150€
    • 10 days return

Laborbedarf

Over 50,000 laboratory equipment’s are waiting for you! You will surely find your personal laboratory equipment to laboratory facilities to consumables needs in the next 13 categories.

With our nationwide field service and international partner network, our laboratory equipment range covers a wide variety of laboratory gadgets, consumables, life science products, laboratory chemicals and specialty laboratory products for science and industry. We offer you laboratory products of all common premium brands and supplement these with innovative products of the neoLab exclusive brand range. Use the subcategories, filters or the search function to find your specifically searched laboratory equipment.


The neoLab Migge GmbH is an experienced laboratory equipment distributor and manufacturer of own laboratory products. Since its founding on January 11, 1950 (Karl Franz Theodor Migge - "Migge Laboratory") in Heidelberg, we are constantly evolving. Through permanent cooperation with our customers, we established an innovative exclusive brand assortment in the laboratory market, in addition to the usual premium manufacturers.

We do not lose sight of the goal of making laboratory work easier, safer and more cost-efficient. In the third generation, the neoLab Migge GmbH is now one of the leading laboratory supply retailers in Germany.

Our motivation is to make the work of our customers lastingly easier. Our self-developed product lines on the subject of laboratory equipment, which can be found under the umbrella brand "neoLab Line", helps us to optimize existing products on the market in addition to the traded exclusive brand range and to find innovative ways of using them.

Values ​​such as responsibility and respect for people and the environment are just as important to us as the quest for permanent improvement. The personal and trusting relationship with our customers is based on our employees who have been trained qualitatively.

Whether standard or special product - the more than 60 committed neoLab employees advise on projects in the lab as well as on products in need of explanation and ensure that the ordered goods are available punctually and quickly in the laboratory.

neoLab exclusive brands:

neoLab moonlab plastics neoLab neochrom neoLab sunlab neoLab cellcamper neoLab cryomaster neoLab qpore

0
Cart: 0,00 €
Laborbedarf
Kann ich Ihnen weiterhelfen?

Lisa beantwortet Ihre Fragen gerne direkt per WhatsApp!

+49 (0) 151 / 578 137 38

Sicher einkaufen
    • schnelle Lieferung
    • versandkostenfrei ab 150€
    • 10 Tage Rückgaberecht

Laborbedarf

Über 50.000 Artikel im Laborbedarf warten auf Sie! Von Laborgeräten über Laboreinrichtungen bis hin zu Verbrauchsmaterialien finden Sie in den nächsten 13 Kategorien sicher Ihren persönlichen Laborbedarf.
Mit unserem bundesweitem Außendienst und internationalem Partnervertriebsnetz erstreckt sich unser Sortiment im Bereich Laborbedarf über eine große Vielfalt von Laborgeräten, Verbrauchsmaterialien, Life Science Produkte, Laborchemikalien und Laborspezialprodukten für die Wissenschaft und Industrie. Wir bieten Ihnen Laborprodukte aller gängigen Preminummarken und ergänzen diese durch innovative Produkte des neoLab-Exklusivmarkensortiments. Nutzen Sie die Unterkategorien, Filter oder die Suchfunktion, um Ihre speziell gesuchten Artikel zum Thema Laborbedarf zu finden.


Die neoLab Migge GmbH ist ein erfahrender Laborbedarfshändler und Hersteller von eigenen Laborprodukten. Seit der Gründung am 11. Januar 1950 (Kurt Franz Theodor Migge – „Migge Laborbedarf“) in Heidelberg entwickeln wir uns ständig weiter. Durch die permanente Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden etablierten wir, neben den gängigen Premiumherstellern, ein innovatives Exklusivmarkensortiment erfolgreich im Labormarkt.

Das Ziel, die Arbeit im Labor zu erleichtern, sicherer und kosteneffizienter zu gestalten, verlieren wir nicht aus den Augen. In der dritten Familiengeneration gehört die neoLab Migge GmbH mittlerweile zu einem der führenden Laborbedarfshändler in Deutschland.

Unser Antrieb ist es die Arbeit unserer Kunden nachhaltig zu erleichtern. Unsere eigenentwickelten Produktlinien zum Thema Laborbedarf, die unter der Dachmarke „neoLab Line“ zu finden sind, hilft uns neben den gehandelten Exklusivmarkensortiment bestehende Produkte am Markt zu optimieren und in innovative Einsatzformen zu finden.

Werte wie Verantwortung und Achtung gegenüber Mensch und Umwelt liegen uns genauso am Herzen wie das Streben nach permanenter Verbesserung. Das persönliche und vertrauensvolle Verhältnis zu unseren Kunden basiert auf unsere Mitarbeiter die fachlich qualitativ ausgebildet wurden.

Ob Standard- oder Spezialprodukt - die mehr als 60 engagierten neoLab Mitarbeiter beraten bei Projekten im Labor sowie bei erklärungsbedürftigen Produkten und sorgen dafür, dass die bestellte Ware pünktlich und schnell im Labor zur Verfügung steht.

Die neoLab Exklusivmarken:

neoLab moonlab plastics neoLab neochrom neoLab sunlab neoLab cellcamper neoLab cryomaster neoLab qpore