0
Cart: €0.00

Suppliers & Brands

Brand quality under one roof

As full provider in laboratory equipment neoLab works together with common and renowned manufacturers. Here you can find a selection of those brands.
Please contact us if you are looking for products that you are unable to find in our product range.


An excerpt of our brand manufacturers

2mag AG 2mag AG
The company 2mag Ag from Munich has been working with magnetic propulsion systems since 1974 and has specialized on magnetic stirrers, reaction blocks, and other magnetic stirring systems. 2Mag advertises 30% more stirring performance, flatter and space-saving construction, and long lifespan even for continuous operation, as well as synchronized rotation speeds of all stirring points.

Ahlstrom Germany GmbH Ahlstrom Germany GmbH
Ahlstrom is one of the leading providers in the field of filtration and separation technologies. Their main focus lies on life science, medical and analytical applications. The product portfolio contains further filtration applications and ultrapure archival paper as well as diagnostics, environmental monitoring and additional applications.

ahn Biotechnologie GmbH ahn Biotechnologie GmbH
The AHN Biotechnologie GmbH from Nordhausen in Thüringen has specialized on liquid handling products such as pipettes, pipette tips, reaction vessels, filter tips and other filtration products, as well as the purification of biomolecules.


Analytik Jena AG Analytik Jena AG
Analytik Jena AG is a company founded in the 1990s and markets innovative analytical measuring instruments as well as complete solutions for bioanalytical applications in the life science sector. Additional services, software, and consumables or even reagents complete the company’s product offers.

asecos GmbH asecos GmbH
The asecos GmbH based in Gründau, Hessen, has been specializing on the handling and storage of hazardous materials since 1994. In this context asecos manufactures pressurized gas cylinder cabinets and safety cabinets for inside and outside, suction devices, hazardous material workplaces, and hazardous material containers, among other products.

Becton Dickinson GmbH Becton Dickinson GmbH
The Becton Dickinson GmbH, subsidiary of the medical technology company Becton, Dickinson and Company, has been located in Heidelberg since 1972. They are specialized on products from diagnostics, biosciences and medicine, and produce a wide array of medical consumables, culture media, and microbiological diagnostics products in this context.

Bel-Art Products Bel-Art Products
Since 1946 the company Bel-Art Products has been producing and selling laboratory equipment for science, industry, and the health sector. In this context the company with headquarters in Wayne, New Jersey, specializes on the reduction of workload with help of their over 4500 products from magnetic stirrers to laboratory fume hoods and safety equipment. neoLab is one of only 7 Bel-Art Products distributors in Germany.

BioFroxx BioFroxx GmbH
The provider of life science products manufactures reagents according to customer specifications, provides packaging sizes based on the customers’ orders, and offers products from the companies Biological Industries and HiMedia Laboratories.

Biological Industries Biological Industries
The experienced manufacturer of life science products offers a number of animal cell cultures, products for microbiology and latest solutions for work with cell cultures. The product portfolio encompasses disinfectants, products for molecular biology, and sterile serums, as well as products for cytogenetics.

Bohemia Cristal GmbH Bohemia Cristal GmbH
Bohemia Cristal is a leading provider of glasswares. Next to mouth blown and automatically produced drinking glasses, crystal and soda glass, pressed glass, and fireproof household glass, Bohemia Cristal also produces technical glass and porcelain in the areas of laboratory glass, glass tubing, soda lime glass and glass industry apparatuses.

BRAND GmbH & Co KG BRAND GmbH & Co KG
The BRAND GmbH & Co KG out of Wertheim in Baden-Württemberg has been specialized on the development and production of liquid handling products, measuring and dosing devices, as well as everyday products for clinical and general laboratories since 1949. Their product range in these areas includes high-quality consumables as well as precisely adjusted high performance products.

Corning Life Sciences B.V. Corning Life Sciences B.V.
The Corning Life Sciences B.V. from Corning, New York, was founded in 1851 and works in cooperation with scientists in order to increase work and cost efficiency. Their products are specialized on applications in the fields of optics, microbiology and molecular biology.


DURAN Group GmbHDURAN Group GmbH
With subsidiaries in Wertheim and Mainz the DURAN Group GmbH has produced and sold laboratory, industrial and household goods made from DURAN® glass since 2005. This special glass has proven its worth in over 100 years of application in medical technology, electronics, and mechanical engineering. Product groups of the DURAN Group GmbH include pharmacological and laboratory applications as well as special industrial glass.

Eppendorf VertriebEppendorf Vertrieb
The Eppendorf Vertrieb located in Wesseling, NRW, offers products of the entire Eppendorf product range in Germany. This includes pipettes, reaction vessels, and centrifuges, as well as freezers. Their products are specialized on the handling of liquids, cells, and samples.


Gilson International B.V.Gilson International B.V.
The Gilson Inc. was founded, in Middelton, Wisconsin, in 1957 and has specialized on the development, production, and distribution of pipettes, chromatographs, and liquid handlers. In addition to the pipettes they offer a professional and reliable service for maintenance, calibration, and repair.

HANNA InstrumentsHanna Instruments
Hanna Instruments has over 35 years of experience in development, design, and production of innovative measuring instruments. Hanna instruments are used in laboratories, quality assurance, environmental analytics, in teaching, and even in the hobby sector.


Heidolph InstrumentsHeidolph Instruments
Heidolph Instruments is located in Schwabach, where development and production take place and is a globally operating supplier of laboratory devices such as rotary evaporator, magnetic stirrers, vortexers and also peristaltic pumps. They are used in pharmaceutical research, the cosmetics industry, as well as biology and chemistry.

HIMEDIA HIMEDIA
himedia originated in India, and after 30 years belongs to the largest manufacturers in microbiology. Their product range includes classical and unusual microbiological media, as well as chromogenic media. Newer media of the HiVeg variant are also offered, in which animal-based raw materials have been replaced by plant-based materials.

Kern Sohn GmbH Kern & Sohn GmbH
The Kern & Sohn GmbH from Balingen in Baden-Württemberg has been family-owned since 1844 and specializes on products from measuring technology. This includes not only laboratory and industrial scales, but also devices for humidity and force measurement among others.

KNF Neuberger GmbHKNF Neuberger GmbH
The KNF Neuberger GmbH is located in Freiburg since 1946, and develops and distributes mainly gas and liquid pumps for applications in medicine, chemistry, and process engineering.


LaboChem LaboChem
Labochem international is specialized on the production and distribution of chemicals and reagents for analytical and molecular biological laboratories. In this context they especially emphasize quality and safety.

Lang A GmbH Lang A GmbH
The company Lang GmbH from Sandhausen designs on CAD and produces screenprinted signs according to customer specifications. Various different plates such as cooling plates are manufactured in their own CNC milling center. Additional services such as laserplotters and injection molding complement their offers.

Lantelme Kunststofftechnik Lantelme Kunststofftechnik
The manufacturer in tool making and stainless steel products such as furniture, thermometers, as well as commercial goods, has been offering experience in these areas for over 30 years. Their product portfolio further includes household goods and handicraft products.

LiebherrLiebherr
Founded in Baden-Württemberg in 1949, Liebherr is active in many technical fields such as mining, aerospace and traffic engineering, construction machines, cooling and freezing, etc.The high-quality cooling systems, which Liebherr still produces, poesse the newest technologies and reach a long lifespan and high energy efficiency.

Manufactures d'Outils Dumont S.A.
Manufactures d'Outils Dumont S.A.

The family business founded in 1881 produces high-quality forceps in Swiss manufacture. Customers of the company Dumont can be found in the fields of medicine, biology, electronics, and cosmetics. Dumoxel® and Dumostar® forceps are composed of multiple materials.

Memmert GmbH & Co KG Memmert GmbH & Co KG
Memmert develops and produces tempering devices in third generation. The devices are used in diverse fields such as biological research, human and veterinary medicine, or also industrial material and component testing, as well as in production. Their product range includes universal cabinets, incubators, and oil baths.

moonlab Plastics moonlab Plastics





NalgeneNalgene
Nalgene is a supplier of plastic bottles that are not only used in laboratories. BPA-free containers largely sell in the outdoor, household and fitness sectors as well. Their product range also includes plastic and universal bottles, as well as teflon bottles and fluorent bottles and additional versions.

OHAUS Europe GmbHOHAUS Europe GmbH
The company Ohaus has been producing scales for the last 100 years, which can by now be found in almost all industrial sectors from laboratory technology, industry, and education, to foodstuff and pharmaceutical industry.


Outlis Rubis SAOutlis Rubis SA
Outils Rubis has been producing Swiss precision pipettes for the last 60 years. Their product portfolio also includes scissors, clippers, and files, or even manicure sets.




Philips Technologie GmbHPhilips Technologie GmbH
Philips is one of the top ten brands in the electronics sector in Germany and is made up of the divisions healthcare, lighting, consumer lifestyle, and research laboratories. Philips develops and produces new products and technologies in research laboratories.


SunLabSunLab
sunlab has been developing innovative laboratory devices in modern colors since 2013. The company places special emphasis on sustainability, so that resources can be used efficiently. The product portfolio ranges from aluminum blocks for heating plates, magnetic stirrers, and rotators to centrifuges and other devices. Products are only available through selected distributors.

Thermo ElectronThermo Electron
Thermo Electron is a leading supplier of analytic devices, laboratory equipment, reagents, as well as software and services for research, contract analysis and diagnostics.

Thermo Electron LED GmbHThermo Electron LED GmbH
The company located in Schwerte distributes products for chromatography and combination methods of mass spectrometry and further analytic techniques such as infrared microscopy and viscometers. Additionally, they develop evaluation software for chromatography, laboratory information and management systems. Furthermore they offer a large variety of laboratory chemicals and consumables.

UVEX Arbeitsschutz GmbHUVEX Arbeitsschutz GmbH
Uvex was founded in Fürth in 1926 and offers products for the fields of occupational safety, sports, motorcycle accessories, and glass. For the work in laboratories products such as protective gloves and respiratory masks are offered.

Vacuubrand GmbH & Co KGvacuubrand GmbH & Co KG
The company has been manufacturing products for vacuum generation, measurement and regulation for rough and fine vacuum ranges for the last 50 years. The product range includes chemistry membrane pumps and pump stands, membranes, OEM and integrated pumps, as well as further pump systems. Quality standards according to DIN are followed and ecological sustainability is an important factor in the company’s guidelines.

Wheaton Science ProductsWheaton Science Products
Wheaton Science Products is located in Millville, New Jersey, and produces glassware from soda-lime and borosilicate for science and laboratory applications. Their portfolio also includes the manufacturing of BOD bottles and diverse other vials and containers.

wld tecWLD-TEC
The company WLD-TEC has specialized on the production of safety gas burners and electrical sterilization systems since 1992. These innovative heating systems are used in laboratories and industries.


Zeiss Carl Microscopy GmbHZeiss Carl Microscopy GmbH
The company has its headquarters in Jena and has specialized on the production of confocal microscopy systems and optical sensor systems. Complete solutions are offered in the sectors of biomedicine, industry, and healthcare.

(06221) 8442-44

  • Versandkostenfrei ab 150 Euro
  • Riesen Auswahl
  • Individueller Service
  • Sicher Bestellen
0
Cart: 0,00 €

+49 (0) 6221 8442 -44

  • Versandkostenfrei ab 150 Euro
  • Riesen Auswahl
  • Individueller Service
  • Sicher Bestellen
Unternehmen

Hersteller

Markenqualität aus einer Hand

Als Vollausstatter im Laborbedarf arbeitet neoLab mit den gängigen und renommierten Herstellern zusammen. Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht unserer Hersteller.
Sollten Sie Produkte suchen, die Sie in unserem aktuellen Sortiment nicht finden, nehmen Sie bitte Kontakt mit uns auf.


Ein Auszug unserer Markenhersteller

2mag AG 2mag AG
Die Firma 2mag Ag aus München beschäftigt sich seit 1974 mit magnetischen Antriebssystemen und hat sich auf Magnetrührer, Reaktionsblöcke und andere magnetische Rührsysteme. Dabei wirbt 2mag mit 30% mehr Rührleistung, flacher und platzsparender Bauweise, langer Lebensdauer auch bei Dauerbetrieb, sowie mit synchronen Drehzahlen aller Rührstellen.

Ahlstrom Germany GmbH Ahlstrom Germany GmbH
Ahlstrom ist ein führender Anbieter im Bereich Filtrations- und Trenntechnologie. Schwerpunkt bildet Life-Science, sowie medizinische und analytische Anwendungen. Im Produktportfolio befinden sich weitere Filtrationsanwendungen und hochreine Archivpapiere sowie Diagnose, Umweltüberwachung und weitere Anwendungen.

ahn Biotechnologie GmbH ahn Biotechnologie GmbH
Die AHN Biotechnologie GmbH aus Nordhausen in Thüringen hat sich auf Liquid Handling Produkte wie Pipetten, Pipettenspitzen, Reaktionsgefäße, Filterspitzen und weitere Filtrationsprodukte, sowie auf die Aufreinigung von Biomolekülen spezialisiert.


Analytik Jena AG Analytik Jena AG Das in den 90er Jahren gegründete Unternehmen vertreibt innovative analytische Messinstrumente sowie Komplettlösungen für bioanalytische Anwendungen im Life-Science Sektor. Weitere Serviceleistungen, Software genau wie Verbrauchsmaterialien oder auch Reagenzien komplettieren das Angebot des Unternehmens.

asecos GmbH asecos GmbH
Die asecos GmbH mit Sitz in Gründau, Hessen, spezialisiert sich seit 1994 auf den Umgang und die Lagerung von Gefahrenstoffen. In diesem Rahmen fertigt asecos unter anderem Druckgasflaschenschränke und Sicherheitsschränke für innen und außen, Absauganlagen und Gefahrstoffarbeitsplätze und Gefahrstoffcontainer an.

Becton Dickinson GmbH Becton Dickinson GmbH
Die Becton Dickinson GmbH, Tochtergesellschaft des Medizintechnologie-Unternehmens Becton, Dickinson and Company, ist seit 1972 in Heidelberg niedergelassen. Sie sind auf Produkte für die Diagnostik, Biowissenschaften und Medizin spezialisiert, und stellen im Rahmen dessen eine breite Vielfalt von medizinischen Einmalprodukten, Nährmedien, und mikrobiologischen Diagnostikartikeln her.

Bel-Art Products Bel-Art Products
Seit 1946 produziert und vertreibt die Firma Bel-Art Products Laborartikel für die Wissenschaft, Industrie, und das Gesundheitswesen. Hierbei spezialisiert sich die Firma mit Hauptsitz in Wayne, New Jersey, auf die Reduktion von Arbeitsaufwand mit Hilfe ihrer über 4500 Produkte von Magnetrührern bis hin zu Laborabzugshauben und Sicherheitszubehör. neoLab ist einer von nur 7 Bel-Art Products Händlern in Deutschland.

BioFroxx BioFroxx GmbH
Der Anbieter von Life Science Produkten produziert nach Kundenwunsch Reagenzien, stellt nach Bestellung Packungsgrößen zur Verfügung und bietet Produkte der Firmen Biological Industries und HiMedia Laboratories an.

Biological Industries Biological Industries
Der erfahrene Hersteller von Life Science Produkten bietet eine Reihe an tierischen Zellkulturen, Produkten für die Mikrobiologie an und modernste Lösungen für das Arbeiten mit Zellkulturen an. Das Produktportfolio reicht von Desinfektionsmittel, Produkten für die Molekularbiologie, sowie sterile Seren, bis hin zu Produkten für die Zytogenetik.

Bohemia Cristal GmbH Bohemia Cristal GmbH
Bohemia Cristal ist ein führender Anbieter von Glaswaren. Neben mundgeblasenen und automatisch gefertigten Trinkgläsern, Kristall-und Sodaglas, Pressglas und feuerfestem Haushaltsglas stellt Bohemia Cristal auch technisches Glas und Porzellan in den Bereichen Laborglas, Rohrglas, Kalk-Soda-Glas und Glasindustrieapparaturen her.

BRAND GmbH & Co KG BRAND GmbH & Co KG
Die BRAND GmbH & Co KG aus Wertheim in Baden-Württemberg ist seit 1949 auf die Entwicklung und Herstellung von Liquid Handling Produkten, Mess- und Dosiervorrichtungen, sowie Alltagsprodukten für klinische und allgemeine Labore spezialisiert. Ihr Sortiment in diesen Bereichen umfasst qualitativ hochwertige Einmalprodukte sowie genau justierte Hochleistungsartikel.

Corning Life Sciences B.V. Corning Life Sciences B.V.
Die seit 1851 bestehende Corning Life Sciences B.V. aus Corning, New York, arbeitet in Kooperation mit Wissenschaftlern, um Arbeits- und Kosteneffizienz zu steigern. Ihre Produkte sind besonders auf die Anwendungen in den Bereichen der Optik, Mikrobiologie und molekularen Biologie spezialisiert.

DURAN Group GmbHDURAN Group GmbH
Mit Niederlassungen in Wertheim und Mainz produziert und vertreibt die DURAN Group GmbH seit 2005 Labor-, Industrie- und Haushaltswaren aus DURAN® Glas. Dieses Spezialglas ist seit über 100 Jahren in der Medizintechnik, Elektronik, und Maschinenbau bewährt. Produktgruppen der DURAN Group GmbH umfassen pharmakologische und Labor-Anwendungen sowie Industriespezialglas.

Eppendorf VertriebEppendorf Vertrieb
Der in Wesseling, NRW, ansässige Eppendorf Vertrieb bietet Produkte des gesamten Eppendorf-Sortiments in Deutschland an. Dieses umfasst Pipetten, Reaktionsgefäße, und Zentrifugen bis hin zu Gefrierschränken. Ihre Produkte sind besonders auf das Handling von Flüssigkeiten, Zellen und Proben spezialisiert.

Gilson International B.V.Gilson International B.V.
Die Gilson Inc. besteht seit 1957 in Middelton, Wisconsin und hat sich auf die Entwicklung, Herstellung und Vertrieb von Pipetten, Chromatographen und Liquid Handlern spezialisiert. Zu den Pipetten wird auch ein professioneller und zuverlässiger Service zur Wartung, Kalibration und Reparatur angeboten.

HANNA InstrumentsHANNA Instruments
Hanna Instruments hat über 35 Jahre Erfahrung im Entwickeln, Designen und Herstellen von innovativen Messinstrumenten. Hanna Geräte finden Anwendung im Labor, Qualitätssicherung, Umweltanalytik, in der Lehre und sogar im Hobbybereich.


Heidolph InstrumentsHeidolph Instruments
Heidolph Instruments, mit Sitz in Schwabach wo gleichzeitig entwickelt und produziert wird, ist ein weltweit operierender Anbieter von Laborgeräten wie Rotationsdampfern, Magnetrührern, Vortexern und auch Peristaltikpumpen. Absatz finden die Produkte in der pharmazeutischen Forschung, kosmetischen Industrie sowie der Biologie und Chemie.

HIMEDIA HIMEDIA
himedia hat seinen Ursprung in Indien und gehört nach 30 Jahren zu einem der größten Hersteller in der Mikrobiologie. Zum Produktangebot gehören klassische sowie ausgefallene mikrobiologische Medien wie auch chromogene Medien. Neuere Medien der HiVeg-Variante werden auch angeboten, dabei wurden tierische Rohstoffe durch pflanzliche Rohstoffe ersetzt.

Kern Sohn GmbH Kern & Sohn GmbH
Die Kern & Sohn GmbH aus Balingen in Baden-Württemberg ist seit 1844 in Familienbesitz und spezialisiert sich auf Produkte aus der Messtechnik. Hierzu gehören nicht nur Labor- und Industriewaagen, sondern unter anderem auch Geräte zur Feuchte- und Kraftbestimmung.

KNF Neuberger GmbHKNF Neuberger GmbH
Die 1946 gegründete KNF Neuberger GmbH ist in Freiburg ansässig, und entwickelt und vertreibt vor allem Gas- und Flüssigkeitspumpen für Anwendung in der Medizin, Chemie, und Verfahrenstechnik.


LaboChem LaboChem
Labochem international ist auf die Produktion und den Vertrieb von Chemikalien und Reagenzien für analytische und molekularbiologische Labore spezialisiert. In diesem Rahmen wird vor allem auf gute Qualität und Sicherheit Wert gelegt.

Lang A GmbH Lang A. GmbH
Die Firma Lang A. GmbH aus Sandhausen konstruiert mit Hilfe eines CAD - Programms und produziert per Siebdruck Schilder nach Kundenwunsch. Im eigenem CNC Fräsecenter werden verschiedene Platten sowie Kühlplatten hergestellt. Weitere Dienstleistungen wie Laserplotter und Spritzgussen runden das Angebot ab.

Lantelme Kunststofftechnik Lantelme Kunststofftechnik
Der Hersteller im Werkzeugbau und von Edelstahlprodukten wie Möbeln, Thermometern sowie Handelswaren bietet seit über 30 Jahren Erfahrung in diesen Bereichen. Das Produktportfolio umfasst außerdem Haushaltswaren und Handwerksprodukte.

LiebherrLiebherr
1949 in Baden-Württemberg gegründet ist Liebherr heute in vielen technischen Bereichen wie Mining, Aerospace & Verkehrstechnik, Baumaschinen, Kühlen und Gefrieren, etc. tätig. Liebherr produziert hochwertige Kühlungssysteme mit den neuesten Technologien, einer langen Lebensdauer und hoher Energieeffizienz.

Manufactures d'Outils Dumont S.A.Manufactures d'Outils Dumont S.A.
Das 1881 gegründete familiengeführte Unternehmen produziert in der Schweizer Manufaktur hochwertige Pinzetten. Kunden der Firma Dumont findet man in den Sparten Medizin, Biologie, Elektronik und Kosmetik. Dumoxel® und Dumostar® Pinzetten setzen sich aus verschiedenen Materialien zusammen.

Memmert GmbH & Co KG Memmert GmbH & Co KG
Memmert entwickelt und produziert in dritter Generation Temperiergeräte. Die Geräte werden in verschiedenen Bereichen, wie biologischer Forschung, Human-und Veterinärmedizin oder auch industrieller Werkstoff- und Bauteileprüfung und in der Produktion verwendet. Die Produktpalette umfasst Universalschränke, Brutschränke sowie Ölbäder.

moonlab Plastics moonlab Plastics





NalgeneNalgene
Nalgene ist ein Anbieter von Plastikflaschen die nicht nur im Labor Anwendung finden. Auch im Outdoor Bereich oder auch Haushalt und Fitness finden die BPA freien Behälter großen Absatz. In der Produktpalette finden sich Plastik- und Universalflaschen sowie Teflonflaschen und fluorente Flaschen und weitere Ausführungen.

OHAUS Europe GmbHOHAUS Europe GmbH
Die Firma Ohaus produziert seit über 100 Jahren Waagen her die inzwischen in fast allen Industriebereichen von der Labortechnik, Industrie und Bildung sowie der Nahrungsmittel- und pharmazeutischen Industrie Abnehmer finden.


Outlis Rubis SAOutlis Rubis SA
Outils Rubis stellt seit über 60 Jahren Schweizer Präzisionspinzetten her. Im Produktportfolio befinden sich noch Scheren, Knipser und Feilen oder auch Maniküre-Etuis.



Philips Technologie GmbHPhilips Technologie GmbH
Philips gehört zu den Top Ten in der Elektronikbranche in Deutschland und besteht aus den Sparten Healthcare, Lighting, Consumer Lifestyle und den Forschungslaboratorien. Philips entwickelt und produziert im Forschungslabor dauerhaft neue Produkte und Technologien.


SunLabsunLab
sunLab entwickelt seit 2013 innovative Laborgeräte in modernen Farben. Das Unternehmen legt besonders Wert auf Nachhaltigkeit so dass Ressourcen effizient eingesetzt werden. Die Produktauswahl reicht von Aluminiumblöcken für Heizplatten, Magnetrührer und Rotatoren bis hin zu Zentrifugen und weiteren Geräten. Produkte können nur über ausgewählte Händler erworben werden.

Thermo ElectronThermo Electron
Thermo Electron ist ein führender Anbieter von Analysegeräten, Laborausrüstung, Reagenzien sowie Software und Dienstleistungen für Forschung, Auftragsanalytik und Diagnostik.

Thermo Electron LED GmbHThermo Electron LED GmbH
Die in Schwerte ansässige Firma vertreibt Produkte der Chromatografie und Kopplungstechnik von Massenspektrometern und weiteren Analysetechniken wie Infrarot-Mikroskopie und Viskometer. Sie entwickelt außerdem Auswertungssoftware für die Chromatografie und Labor-Informations und Management-Systeme. Darüber hinaus gibt es eine große Auswahl an Laborchemikalien und Verbrauchsmaterialien.

UVEX Arbeitsschutz GmbHUVEX Arbeitsschutz GmbH
1926 wurde Uvex in Fürth gegründet und bietet Produkte für die Bereiche Arbeitsschutz, Sport und Motorradzubehör sowie Brillen. Für das Arbeiten im Labor werden unter anderem Produkte wie Schutzhandschuhe und Atemschutzmasken angeboten.

Vacuubrand GmbH & Co KGvacuubrand GmbH & Co KG
Das Unternehmen produziert seit mehr als 50 Jahren Produkte zur Vakuumerzeugung, -messung und -regelung für den Grob-und Feinvakuumbereich im Labor. Die Produktpalette umfasst Chemie-Membranpumpen und Pumpstände, Membran, OEM-und Einbaupumpen und weitere Pumpsysteme. Qualitätsstandards werden nach DIN eingehalten und ökologische Nachhaltigkeit im Unternehmen als Leitbild großgeschrieben.

Wheaton Science ProductsWheaton Science Products
Wheaton Science Products ist ansässig in Millville, New Jersey, produziert Glaswaren aus Natron-Kalk und Borosilikat für die Wissenschaft und Laboranwendungen. Zum Portfolio gehört noch die Herstellung der BOD Flaschen und diverser anderer Phiolen und Behältnisse.

wld tecWLD-TEC
Seit 1992 hat sich die Firma WLD-TEC auf die Herstellung von Sicherheitsgasbrennern und elektrischen Ausglühsysteme spezialisiert. Verwendung finden die innovativen Erhitzungssysteme im Labor und in der Industrie.


Zeiss Carl Microscopy GmbHZeiss Carl Microscopy GmbH
Das Unternehmen hat seinen Hauptsitz in Jena und hat sich auf die Produktion von konfokalen Mikroskopsysteme und optischen Sensorsystemen spezialisiert. In den Branchen der Biomedizin, Industrie und des Gesundheitswesens werden Komplettlösungen angeboten.

Unsere Top Seller für Sie