0
Cart: €0.00

Shipping

SHORT DELIVERY TIMES THANKS TO LARGE STORAGE CAPACITIES

During everyday work in laboratories there can be no standstill. neoLab’s good logistics system makes sure that ordered products typically arrive at on site within days. After receiving your order our staff diligently and with the help of latest order handling ensures delivery on schedule. And should your order be even more urgent: your neoLab team reacts quickly and with flexibility. Even customers’ confined storage capabilities do not pose a problem thanks to the possibility of customer specific warehousing and on-call orders.

  • More than 10.000 items in stock
  • Latest packaging machines
  • Consignment warehouse
  • Fulfillment-Service
  • Storage of on-call orders
  • Express delivery

Conditions of Delivery (see terms and conditions)

As end customer you have the right to request the desired product for inspection for 14 days. Please make returns after prior consultation and in original packaging. All prices include the legal sales tax. Our product range is intended for commercial customers only.

A flat shipping rate of € 8,- is charged for all orders below € 150,-. No charges are added to laboratory consumables order values above € 150,-. A minimum quantity surcharge of € 15,- is added to all orders with a total value below € 50,-.

Shipping and handling charges in the amount of € 17,- are added to all orders including chemicals from other manufacturers (Merck, Baker etc.). Deliveries abroad take place from the factory or by arrangement.

Refrigerated Transport

In principle we add a surcharge of € 21,- to all products shipped with dry ice and of €10 to all products shipped with ice. This are added to the shipping charge of € 9,-.

Pricing Terms

The named prices are net prices, to which the legal sales tax will be added.

Returns

In principal return shipping, including deliveries for inspection, has to be payed for and sent to us in original packaging. A compensation in the amount of 10% of the invoice amount will be deducted from the credit note upon arranged return of flawless products. This applies when more than 14 days have passed since the delivery of the goods, further with frequent articles that have been sent to specialized trading partners.

0
Cart: 0,00 €

Versand

KURZE LIEFERZEITEN DANK GROSSER LAGERKAPAZITÄTEN

In der täglichen Arbeit im Labor darf es keinen Stillstand geben. neoLab sorgt dank seines guten Logistiksystems dafür, dass bestellte Artikel in der Regel innerhalb eines Tages bei Ihnen sind. Nach Auftragseingang kümmern sich unsere Mitarbeiter mit Sorgfalt und mit Hilfe modernster Bestellabwicklung um die termingerechte Lieferung. Und sollte es noch dringender sein: Ihr neoLab Team reagiert schnell und flexibel. Selbst beengter Lagerplatz beim Kunden ist dank der Möglichkeit kundenspezifischer Lagerhaltung und Abrufaufträgen kein Problem.

  • Mehr als 10.000 Lagerartikel
  • Modernste Verpackungsanlagen
  • Konsignationslager
  • Fulfilment-Service
  • Lagerung von Abrufaufträgen
  • Expressversand

Lieferbedingungen (siehe AGBs)

Als Endkunde haben Sie das Recht, den gewünschten Artikel 14 Tage zur Ansicht anzufordern. Rücksendungen bitte nach vorheriger Rücksprache und in Originalverpackung. Alle Preise verstehen sich zzgl. gesetzlicher MwSt. Unser Warenangebot ist nur für gewerbliche Abnehmer bestimmt.

Für Bestellungen wird eine Versandkostenpauschale in Höhe von € 8,- berechnet, sofern der Bestellwert unter € 150,- liegt. Bei einem Bestellwert von Laborverbrauchsmaterialien über € 150,- fallen keine weiteren Kosten an. Für Bestellungen mit einem Gesamtwert unter € 50,- berechnen wir einen Mindermengenzuschlag in Höhe von € 15,-.

Für Bestellungen, in denen Chemikalien anderer Unternehmen (Merck, Baker etc.) enthalten sind, fallen Versand- und Handlingskosten in Höhe von € 17,- an. Auslandslieferungen erfolgen ab Werk bzw. nach Vereinbarung.

Kühltransport

Grundsätzlich berechnen wir bei Produkten, die mit Trockeneis versendet werden, einen Zuschlag von € 17,-. Diese werden auf die Frachtkosten von € 8,- hinzu gerechnet.

Preisstellungen

Bei den genannten Preisen handelt es sich um Nettopreise zuzüglich der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer.

Rücknahme

Rücksendungen, auch von Lieferungen zur Ansicht, sind grundsätzlich in Originalverpackung frei an uns zu senden. Bei vereinbarter Rücksendung mängelfreier Ware ist eine Entschädigung von 10% des Rechnungsbetrages zu entrichten, die wir bei Erstellung der Gutschriftsnote abziehen. Dies trifft dann zu, wenn mehr als 14 Tage nach Warenzustellung verstrichen sind. Ferner bei gängigen Artikeln, die wir an Fachhandelspartner geliefert haben und die wiederkehrend nachgefragt werden.