0
Cart: €0.00

Supplies

Strong brands. Quality. Innovation.

For decades we have been one of the leading laboratory suppliers in Germany. Our clients’ work is simplified through self-developed laboratory products under the umbrella brand “neoLab Line” in addition to quality manufacturer’s brands , which optimize existing products on the market and find innovative modes of operation. Values such as responsibility and respect towards humans and the environment are as dear to us as constantly striving for improvement.

Strong brands

As complete laboratory supplier and through our close connections with our clients we know exactly which products and brands you require. Benefit from our overview over the market, our staff members’ and clients’ experiences, and our long-standing commercial relationship with notable manufacturers and our resulting possibilities as distributer to advise you specifically for your needs.

Innovation

Due to our over 60 years of practical experience and your feedback our product range is continuously expanded by our self-developed special products from the neoLab Line as innovative solution ideas. Our goal is to make your work in the laboratory easier, safer, and more cost-effective.

neoLab is your partner with heart and expertise, true to the maxim of the company, high-quality products for the laboratory to fair prices.

  1. neochrom
  2. neoTape
  3. neoPette
  4. neoMan
  5. neoRack
  6. neoStapelRack
  7. neoFuge
  8. neoBox
  9. neoBlock
Chemicals
Please also refer to our wide range of chemical products. These are only available to registered corporate clients.
myneoLab
Couldn’t find what you were looking for? At www.myneolab.de you can find our wide product range, which is especially interesting for large-scale customers.
ISO9001:2015
Certified quality, in-house and with our products. See for yourself.

(06221) 8442-44

  • Versandkostenfrei ab 150 Euro
  • Riesen Auswahl
  • Individueller Service
  • Sicher Bestellen
0
Cart: 0,00 €

+49 (0) 6221 8442 -44

  • Versandkostenfrei ab 150 Euro
  • Riesen Auswahl
  • Individueller Service
  • Sicher Bestellen
Kompetenzen

Laborbedarf

Laborbedarf

Starke Marken. Qualität. Innovation.

Seit Jahrzehnten sind wir einer der führenden Labor-Vollausrüster in Deutschland. Mit eigenentwickelten Laborprodukten unter der Dachmarke „neoLab Line“ werden, neben den gehandelten Qualitätsherstellermarken, bestehende Produkte am Markt optimiert und innovative Einsatzformen gefunden, um die Arbeit unserer Kunden zu erleichtern. Werte wie Verantwortung und Achtung gegenüber Mensch und Umwelt liegen uns genauso am Herzen wie das Streben nach permanenter Verbesserung.

Starke Marken

Als Labor-Vollausrüster und mit unseren engen Beziehungen zu unseren Kunden wissen wir genau, welche Produkte und Marken bei Ihnen gebraucht werden. Profitieren Sie von unseren Marktüberblick, den Erfahrungen unserer Mitarbeiter und  Kunden und unseren langen Handelsbeziehungen mit namenhaften Herstellern und somit von unseren Möglichkeiten als Händler Sie speziell nach Ihren Bedürfnissen zu betreuen.

Innovation

Aufgrund unserer über 60 jährigen Erfahrung aus der Praxis und Ihr Feedback, wird das Sortiment stetig durch eigenentwickelte Spezialprodukte der neoLab Line als innovative Lösungsideen erweitert. Dabei ist es unser Ziel Ihre Arbeit in Laboren leichter, sicherer und kosteneffizienter zu machen.

neoLab ist mit Herz und Sachverstand Ihr Partner, treu nach der Maxime des Unternehmens, Hochwertige Qualitätsprodukte fürs Labor zu fairen Preisen.

  1. neochrom
  2. neoTape
  3. neoPette
  4. neoMan
  5. neoRack
  6. neoStapelRack
  7. neoFuge
  8. neoBox
  9. neoBlock
Chemikalien
Bitte beachten Sie auch unser breites Sortiment an Chemikalien. Dieses steht nur registrierten Firmenkunden zur Verfügung.
myneoLab
Nicht gefunden wonach Sie suchen? Unter www.myneolab.de finden Sie ein breiteres Sortiment, dass speziell für Großkunden interessant ist..
ISO9001:2015
Bescheinigte Qualität, bei uns intern und bei unseren Produkten. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst.
Unsere Top Seller für Sie