0
Cart: €0.00

eProcurement

myneolab.de ► reducing process costs

If you regularly order in larger quantities and require a wide variety of manufacturer product ranges in addition to the neoLab product lines and chemicals, myneoLab is the tailor-made solution for you.

myneoLab is the lean and efficient eProcurement solution for acquisition of laboratory items of all common manufacturers. Following your registration at www.myneolab.de and successful validation through the neoLab team, you will be able to order consumables, equipment, laboratory chemicals, and many more items quickly and comfortably online.

The system is distinguished by its diverse functions and can be connected to all common merchandise managing systems. The data is provided to the user in a standardized manner. Standardized classification systems such as BMECat and eClass as well as individual OCI-linking enable the utilization of customized product assortments in your in-house intranet. Here you can find a small overview of neoLab’s eProcurement solution.

>>> Visit the MYneoLab Website >>>

myneoLab eProcurement reduces processing costs

With our eProcurement platform www.myneolab.de you are able to create your own product assortment. As a user of myneoLab this gives you the possibility to adapt the expansive assortment of over 300.000 products to your unique requirements and to have your customer-specific prices displayed. This way, your employees and colleagues will be able to make targeted orders from the different departments based on the terms arranged with you.

Through the accurate integration of the ordering procedure your processing and transaction costs are reduced. Shorter processing times per order are the automatic result. Particularly in the acquisition of c-goods only 20% of the price account for price of the actual product, while 80% are due for the procurement. The myneolab eProcurement solution can be connected to all common merchandise managing systems.

Standardized OCI-linking opportunities to all common systems such as BMECat, Ariba Buyer and SAP makes the integration into your existing system easily achievable.

The myneoLab eProcurement advantages at a glance:

  • 300.000 laboratory products
  • All brand manufacturers
  • Less processing costs
  • Faster ordering process
  • Individual product ranges
  • OCI-linking
  • Interfaces to: BMEcat, Ariba Buyer, SAP

On-point delivery

Following your order, neoLab’s fully developed logistics systems ensure that you will receive your ordered products as quickly as possible. Our large warehouse allows us to deliver approximately 80% of all consumables within 48 hours.

0
Cart: 0,00 €

eProcurement

myneolab.de ► Prozesskosten reduzieren

myneoLab ist Ihre maßgeschneiderte Lösung, wenn Sie regelmäßig in größeren Mengen bestellen und Sie neben dem neoLab Sortiment und Chemikalien auch eine breitere Auswahl an Herstellersortimenten benötigen.

myneoLab ist die schlanke und effiziente eProcurement Lösung zur Beschaffung von Laborartikeln aller gängigen Hersteller. Nach Ihrer Registrierung auf www.myneolab.de und erfolgreicher Validierung durch das neoLab Team können Sie Verbrauchsmaterialien, Geräte, Laborchemikalien und vieles mehr einfach, schnell und komfortabel online bestellen.

Das System zeichnet sich durch vielfältige Funktionen aus und kann an alle gängigen Warenwirtschaftssysteme angebunden werden. Die Daten werden den Nutzern in einer standardisierten Form zur Verfügung gestellt. Standardisierte Klassifikationssysteme wie BMECat und eClass sowie individuelle OCI-Anbindungen ermöglichen Ihnen die Nutzung individueller Produktsortimente in Ihrem hauseigenen Intranet. Hier ein kleiner Überblick der neoLab eProcurement Lösung.

>>> Zur MYneoLab Website >>>

myneoLab eProcurement reduziert Prozesskosten

Mit unserer E-Procurement-Plattform myneolab.de können Sie sich Ihr Produktsortiment selbst gestalten. Das bedeutet als myneoLab-Nutzer haben Sie die Möglichkeit das normalerweise über 300.000 Artikel umfassende Sortiments an Ihre spezifischen Anforderungen anzupassen und Ihre kundenspezifischen Preise dargestellt zu bekommen, sodass Ihre Mitarbeiter und Kollegen aus den verschiedenen Abteilungen zu den mit Ihnen abgesprochenen Konditionen zielgerichtet bestellen können.

Durch die maßgenaue Integration Ihrer Bestellvorgänge reduzieren sich Ihre Prozess- und Transaktionskosten. Kürzere Durchlaufzeiten pro Bestellung sind die automatische Folge. Gerade bei der Beschaffung von C-Artikeln entfallen nur 20% der Kosten auf die eigentliche Ware. Die myneolab E-Procurement-Lösung kann an alle gängigen Warenwirtschaftssysteme angebunden werden.

Durch standardisierte OCI-Anbindungsmöglichkeiten an gängige Systeme wie BMEcat, Ariba Buyer und SAP ist auch die Integrierung in Ihre bestehenden Systeme leicht realisierbar.

 

Die myneoLab eProcurement-Vorteile auf einen Blick:

  • 300.000 Laborartikel
  • Alle Markenhersteller
  • Weniger Prozesskosten
  • Bestellvorgang schneller
  • Individuelle Sortimente
  • OCI Anbindungen
  • Schnittstellen zu: BMEcat, Ariba Buyer, SAP

Lieferung auf den Punkt

Nach Ihrer Bestellung sorgen die ausgereiften Logistiksysteme von neoLab dafür, dass die bestellten Artikel in kürzester Zeit bei Ihnen sind. Durch unser großes Lager können wir ca. 80% der Verbrauchsartikel innerhalb von 48 Stunden liefern.