0
Cart: €0.00

Competencies

As a full provider for lab supplies, equipment and chemicals we will always find a solution for you!

This is an overview over the main sections of the service neoLab can provide for you. Click on the banner to find out more about the respective topic.

Should you have further questions, you can find contact forms within each section. Our service team is at your disposal via telephone as well. Just call the number at the top of the page.


eProcurement

eProcurment

300.000 products of laboratory equipment, all major brands, reduced ordering costs, faster ordering processes, tailored product selection, OCI connections and interfaces to BMEcat, Ariba Buyer, SAP – are some of the neoLab eProcurement advantages, especially for larger customers. >>> Find out more about neoLab eProcurement >>>

 


Supplies

neoLab Supplies

as a full provider, neoLab offers products from known brands, such as Biofroxx, Brand, Duran, Eppendorf, Gilson, Labochem, Miele, Moonlab Plastic, Sunlab, Systec, Vacuubrand, etc.
Because of our experience and our longlasting relationship with customers, we know shortcomings and customer requests for improvements and therefore are able to offer solutions through our neoLabLine products. >>> Find out more about our neoLabLine products >>>

 


Chemikalien

neolab Chemicals from A-Z

With our partner neofroxx, we supply our customers with brands such as Labochem International, Biological Industries, HiMedia and Biofroxx. neoLab is capable to provide specific chemicals, custom ordering sizes under a constanty high quality. surely we also provide all the necessary safety data sheets. >>>Find out more about our chemical product line >>>

 


Consulting

neolab Planning and Consulting

neoLab at your service! From finding the right product for your task, optimizing your ordering process all the way to planning an entire lab with you; our experienced team can assist you in more ways than you think. >>> Find out more about neoLab consulting >>>

0
Cart: 0,00 €

Kompetenzen

Als Vollausrüster finden wir immer eine Lösung für Sie!

Hier finden Sie die größeren Themenblöcke unseres Serviceangebotes für Sie im Überblick. Klicken Sie einfach auf die Banner, um zu den jeweiligen Themengebieten zu gelangen.

Sollten Sie darüber hinaus Fragen haben, finden Sie in den jeweiligen Rubriken Kontaktformulare. Unsere Service Mitarbeiter stehen Ihnen selbstverständlich unter der oben eingeblendeten Rufnummer zur Verfügung.

eProcurement

eProcurment

300.000 Laborartikel, alle Markenhersteller, weniger Prozesskosten, schnellere Bestellvorgänge, individuelle Sortimente, OCI Anbindungen und Schnittstellen zu BMEcat, Ariba Buyer, SAP – das sind die Vorteile der neoLab eProcurement Lösung, besonders für Großkunden. >>>Mehr Informationen zu eProcurement>>>

 

Laborbedarf

neoLab Katalog

neoLab als Labor-Vollausstatter bietet selbstverständlich ein breites Sortiment an Artikeln bekannter Marken, wie Biofroxx, Brand, Duran, Eppendorf, Gilson, Labochem, Miele, Moonlab Plastic, Sunlab, Systec, Vacuubrand, etc.  an.
Aber wussten Sie, dass neoLab auch eigens entwickelte Produkte und Lösungen anbietet? Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung und die enge Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden sind wir in der Lage angepasste Lösungen zu bieten. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von den Produkten der neoLab Line. >>>Mehr Informationen zu Laborbedarf>>>

 

Chemikalien

neolab Chemikalien von A-Z

Mit den Partnern BioFroxx, Labochem International, Biological Industries und HiMedia ist neoLab in der Lage Ihre Wünsche im Bereich Chemie abzudecken. Dazu zählen Spezialchemikalien nach Ihren Vorgaben, individuelle Gebindegrößen, konstante Qualität, schnelle Lieferung und die notwendigen Sicherheitsdatenblätter. >>>Mehr Informationen zu Laborchemikalien

 

Beratung

neolab Planung & Beratung

Produktberatung, Bestelloptimierung, Laborplanung: Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich auf Sie und stehen Ihnen allzeit mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. >>>Mehr Informationen zu Beratung>>>